School Board

School Board meetings are open to the public.

Time: 7:00 pm

Location: Community Room at Centennial Elementary School

School Board Members

School Board Meeting Dates

7:00 p.m. in the Centennial School Community Room

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Monday, February 24, 2020

Monday, June 24, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Monday, July 24, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Monday, January 27, 2020

Monday, April 27, 2020

School Board Minutes, Agendas, Summary.